ED2014 Photos

Photo Shoot: Editors’ Award winners

By | Published on Sunday 24 August 2014

Yesterday we presented our ThreeWeeks Editors’ Awards for 2014 at the grand Surgeons Hall Library, celebrating ten shows, performers and projects that we reckon made Edinburgh Festival 2014 particularly special. And here’s the photographic evidence!

First winners, Bec Hill and Tom Goodliffe for their very ‘Awesome Laundry’.

Bec & Tom

Second winner, Tamsin Clarke and Popelei Theatre for their inspiring show ‘Manuelita’.


Third winner, the marvellous and prolific Cariad Lloyd.

Cariad Lloyd

Fourth winner, the very busy and top show making Matt Panesh, AKA Monkey Poet.

Monkey Poet

Fifth winners, The Neutrinos and Sal Pittman for the ground-breaking ‘KlangHaus’.


Sixth winners, Unbound Productions for the ground-breaking ‘Travesti’.


Seventh winners, stand-out show at the cabaret Fringe Divallusion.


Eight winners, the cast and crew of Jethro Compton’s trilogies.

Jethro Compton

Ninth winner, a comedy favourite with the whole ThreeWeeks team, Will Franken.

Will Franken

Tenth winner, a true Fringe institution, Ricardo Garcia.

Ricardo Garcia

READ MORE ABOUT: | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | |